Far Cry 5 Launch Day Content Tomorrow

By Matthew Nemeth

Far Cry 5 finally comes out tomorrow 27/03/18 on Xbox One, Ps4 and Steam and I’d like to do some launch day content for it so starting tomorrow on launch day I’ll be streaming the game from 3:45pm UK time 10:45 am EST until 5:30pm GMT 12:30pm EST. the 1st 15 mins of this are going to be doing a 1st impressions video, I’ll then end the stream, start it up again and I’ll be streaming the game from roughly 4pm until 5:30pm. I’ll be streaming on twitch.tv/imatty94 and then the content will later be added to the website.

Twitter @etalkuk

Support Entertainment Talk and get your ad-free podcasts as well as other rewards we have on Patreon

Entertainment Talk  Website

Facebook Group: Facebook Group

Email: entertainmenttalk@hotmail.com

Facebook Page: Facebook Page

Amazon Affiliate

Matt’s Twitch

Game Of Thrones Facebook Group

Robert’s Mixer Stream

Please also rate and review us on iTunes: iTunes

Listen On Stitcher

Kirstie Ledgister’s Juice Plus

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: